Institutional Members

Agnes Scott College, McCain Library

Atlanta University Center, Archives Research Center

Brenau University, Brenau Trustee Library

Clayton State University, Clayton State Library

Columbia Theological Seminary, John Bulow Campbell Library

Emory University, Stuart A. Rose Library

Georgia Gwinnett College, Library and Learning Center

Georgia Institute of Technology, Georgia Tech Library

Georgia State University, University Library

Kennesaw State University, Kennesaw State University Archives

Mercer University, Jack Tarver Library

Morehouse School of Medicine, M. Delmar Edwards, M.D. Library

Oglethorpe University, Phillip Weltner Library

Savannah College of Art and Design, SCAD Libraries

Spelman College

University of Georgia, UGA Speial Collections Libraries

University of West Georgia, Ingram Library

Affiliated Libraries

Atlanta-Fulton Public Library System, Auburn Avenue Research Library

Georgia Archives

Georgia Public Library Service

Jimmy Carter Presidential Library

Kenan Research Center at the Atlanta History Center

ARCHE Archives Council Members 2023.01.19